معلومات عنا

يفانغ الفرح البحر للتجارة المحدودة هي شركة تابعة وحدها التي يفانغ بينهاى السياحة المجموعة المحدودة، مع رأس المال المسجل من 50 مليون يوان المملوكة للدولة. شركتنا تأسست في أغسطس 2013، وتقع في ويفانغ بينهاى الاقتصادي والتكنولوجي مجال التنمية، وشاندونغ، الصين. يفانغ بينهاى السياحة المجموعة المحدودة هي مؤسسة وحدها المملوكة للدولة في يفانغ، مع رأس المال المسجل 306 مليون يوان، والآن مجموع أصولها يصل إلى 26 مليار.

استنادا إلى المزايا المحلية، في طاعة "ودية والنزاهة والفوز" المبدأ، وتعاونت مع العديد من الشركات المحلية، عن طريق استخدام كل الدعم والموارد البحرية، مع مجموعة النخبة من المدينة، وتلتزم لتصبح تجارية شاملة شركة.
ويشمل نطاق أعمالها الأجهزة والأثاث وتزيين المنزل المواد والمنسوجات والملابس والأدوات المنزلية، وقسط والهدايا ومواد البناء والآلي، والمعادن، والتركيبات الخشبية، والمنتجات الزراعية، والأواني الزجاجية والمنتجات المائية والمنتجات المناظر الطبيعية، فضلا عن السلع واردات التكنولوجيا والصادرات، والتشاور المعلومات التجارية، ومبيعات المواد الغذائية.
lvlogo
xdT
jmlv شعار
TYU
XDF
SB1
في حين أن الشركة هي مكرسة لتطوير الأعمال التجارية الدولية مع أي طلب جامدة، استنادا إلى استراتيجية وطنية '' حزام واحد، طريق واحد '' المتطلبات، ويستخدم بشكل كامل المزايا في الأموال والموارد والقنوات، ويقدم خطوة واحدة استيراد وتصدير الخدمات، وتبني التنمية الصحية وشركات التجارة الدولية. نرحب بأي رائدة في هذه الصناعة في الداخل والخارج للاستثمار والتعاون في التمويل، والخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين الدولية.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Weifang Joy Sea Trade Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary solely state-owned by Weifang Binhai Tourism Group Co., Ltd., with a registered capital of RMB 50 million. Our company founded in August 2013,located in Weifang Binhai Economic-Technological Development Area,Shandong,China. Weifang Binhai Tourism Group Co., Ltd. is a solely state-owned enterprise in Weifang, with a registered capital of RMB 306 million, and now its total assets reaches 26 billion.

Based on local advantages, in obedience to the “Friendly, integrity, win-win” principle, cooperated with many domestic companies, by the use of all supports and sea resources, with elite groups of the city, is committed to become a comprehensive trade company.
Its business scope includes hardware, furniture and house decorating materials, textiles, garments and houseware , premium, gifts, building materials, mechanicals, metals, wooden wares, agricultural products, glass wares, aquatic products, landscaping products as well as goods and technology imports and exports, business information consultation, and food sales.
lvlogo
xdT
jmlv logo
tyu
xdf
sb1
While the company is dedicated to develop the international trade business with any rigid demand, based on the national strategy ‘’ one belt, one road ’’ requirements, it fully uses the advantages in the funds, resources and channels, provides the one-step import and export service, and builds the international trade companies’ healthy development. Welcome any industry leader at home and abroad for investment and cooperation in the international finance, logistics and storage.


WhatsApp Online Chat !